// William Breman Jewish Heritage Museum
Menu
Search

Staff of the Breman Museum | Atlanta, GA

Staff Directory

Ghila Sanders
Acting Executive Director
404-870-1861

gsanders@thebreman.org

Susan Aquino
Office Manager
678-222-3737

saquino@thebreman.org

Jill Cohen
Director of Development
N/A

jcohen@thebreman.org

Jeremy Katz
Director, Cuba Family Archives
404-870-1862

jrkatz@thebreman.org

Rachel Katz
Director, Membership & Visitor Services
678-222-3758

rkatz@thebreman.org

Susanne Katz
Director of Exhibitions
404-870-1871

skatz@thebreman.org

Michelle Langer
Holocaust Speaker Coordinator
678-222-3707

mlanger@thebreman.org

Rabbi Joe Prass
Interim Director, Weinberg Center for Holocaust Education
404-870-1865

jprass@thebreman.org

Jennifer Reid
Group Tour and Volunteer Manager
404-870-1632

jreid@thebreman.org

Lindsay Resnick
Archivist
678-225-8904

lresnick@thebreman.org

David Schendowich
Director, Marketing & Communications
678-222-3732

dschendowich@thebreman.org

Isabel Schneider
Development Coordinator
678-222-3742

ischneider@thebreman.org

Laurie Sedicino
Curator
404-870-7684

lsedicino@thebreman.org

Ariana Yandell
Visitor Services Coordinator
678-222-3700

ayandell@thebreman.org

Julie Zeff
Community Engagement Coordinator
678-222-3724

jzeff@thebreman.org

Learn More

ADMISSION & HOURS

Guests are welcome at the Breman Sunday - Thursday from 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM and Friday from 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM.

DIRECTIONS & PARKING

Not all roads lead to the Breman, so let us show you the ones that do!

EXHIBITIONS

From our educational permanent exhibitions to our award winning temporary exhibitions, there is always something new to see at the Breman!

The Breman Museum1440 Spring Street, NW Atlanta, GA 30309678-222-3700
© 2018 William Breman Jewish Heritage Museum.     Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use

This website is supported by a generous gift from the Jerry and Dulcy Rosenberg Family in honor of Elinor Rosenberg Breman.

Jewish Federation
Login