// William Breman Jewish Heritage Museum
Menu
Search

Staff

Staff Directory

Leslie Gordon
Executive Director
404-870-1861

lgordon@thebreman.org

David Schendowich
Director, Marketing & Communications
678-222-3732

dschendowich@thebreman.org

Rabbi Joe Prass
Director, Weinberg Center for Holocaust Education
404-870-1865

jprass@thebreman.org

Michelle Langer
Holocaust Speaker Coordinator
678-222-3707

mlanger@thebreman.org

Ariana Gil
Group Tour and Volunteer Coordinator
678-222-3742

agil@thebreman.org

Kayley Rapp
Archivist
678-222-3742

archives@thebreman.org

Casey Fishman
Director of Archives
404-870-1862

cfishman@thebreman.org

Lizzie Lack
Director of Development
404-870-7684
 
Celia Clarijs
Membership and Development Associate
404-870-1632
 
Cameron Litland
Visitor Services Coordinator
678-222-3700

cameron@thebreman.org

Susan Aquino
Office Manager
678-222-3737

saquino@thebreman.org

   

Learn More

ADMISSION & HOURS

Guests are welcome at the Breman on Wednesday - Friday from 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM and Sunday from 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM.

DIRECTIONS & PARKING

Not all roads lead to the Breman, so let us show you the ones that do!

EXHIBITIONS

From our educational permanent exhibitions to our award winning temporary exhibitions, there is always something new to see at the Breman!

The Breman Museum1440 Spring Street, NW Atlanta, GA 30309678-222-3700
© 2022 William Breman Jewish Heritage Museum.     Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use

This website is supported by a generous gift from the Jerry and Dulcy Rosenberg Family in honor of Elinor Rosenberg Breman.

Jewish Federation
Login